Arapeen DistrictRecognition Committee

Recognition and Awards Committee

Position Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Assistant Chair Norman Jensen 435.528.3554
Committee Member Robin McAfee 435.528.5096
Moroni Stake      
Mount Pleasant North      
Mount Pleasant      
Ephraim Stake      
Manti Stake      
Gunnison Stake      
Salina Stake      
Richfield Stake      
Richfield East Stake      
Monroe Stake      
Loa Stake      

If you are interested in serving, please contact the Assistant Chair listed above.