Lodge Leadership Team

Elected Lodge Officers
Position Key 3 Name
Lodge Chief Yes Zachery Perkins
Lodge Vice-chief   Ammon Thompson
Lodge Secretary   Shane North
Lodge Treasurer   Woodrow Snow
Immediate Past Lodge Chief   Ben Belnap


Appointed Lodge Officers
Position Name
Lodge Vice-chief (Vigil Nominations) Joseph Jensen
Lodge Vice-chief (Vigil Nominations) Ben Perkins


Adult Advisers
Position Key 3 Name Phone
Lodge Adviser Yes Tom Otterstrom (801) 358-1056
Lodge Staff Adviser Yes John Gailey (801) 437-6222
Supreme Chief of the Fire   Dave Pack (801) 437-6222